Warning: Use of undefined constant mtg_auto_load - assumed 'mtg_auto_load' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/mtgphilo/public_html/apanel/class/loader.php on line 5
MTG Philippines

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/mtgphilo/public_html/news.php on line 25



Jan 18, 2017

All system is set for the 1st MTG-SHARP-SM Family Math Quest which will be held at SKyDome SM North EDSA on Saturday, January 28, 2017.
A total of 37 teams composed of grades 1 and 2 pupils paired up with either their mother or father shall face off in the 3-round math and puzzle competition. 
Each parent-child team must bring a SHARP calculator model EL 231 L, the official calculator of the 1st MTG-SHARP-SM Family Math Quest. 
All team finalists are requested to be at the contest venue at 11:30 for the registration. Student participants must wear their school uniform. 
1 Shawn Adrian Jalandoni Antonio Jalandoni Jr. St. John's Institute Bacolod City Center
2 Empyrean Nathanael Gracia Elizabeth Audrey Garcia Colegio San Agustin-Biñan Biñan, Laguna Center
3 RC Clarence de Guile Campos Aurora A. Campos BHC Educational Institution, Inc.  BHC La Union Center
4 Deanna Margaret Dejaresco Ma. June Wayne Dejaresco Bohol Wisdom School Bohol Center
5 Renz Piango Mariel Piango Cassidy Elementary School Leyte Center
6 Matt Justin Sy Geoffrey Sy St. Jude Catholic School Metro Manila Center
7 Reilyn D. So Ronald Q. So St. Jude Catholic School Metro Manila Center
8 Shaun Poh Leung Stephen Poh Leung St. Stephen's High School Metro Manila Center
9 Ron Eizen Tan Renedick Tan Chiang Kai Shek College Metro Manila Center
10 Jared Matthew D. Tan Jerry Tan Hope Christian High School Metro Manila Center
11 Francisco, Jian Christian Francisco, Janice L. Saint Joseph School Naga Naga City Center
12 Celie Kristen Mercado Marlyn Mercado Lyndale Ancademy Olongapo City Center
13 Maria Darcy Isabelle Carreon Randolf Carreon San Ferando Elementary School Olongapo City Center
14 Linnus Sebastian L. Madrazo Cathyleen Luy Zamboanga Chong Hua High School Zamboanga City Center
1 Remelou Janaia C. Pirante Lourimar C. Pirante Conperey Intergrated Learning School Aklan Center
2 Nikki Dimapilis Marjorie Dimapilis Montessori House of Learning-Calamba Biñan / Calamba Center
3 Christopher Torreña Cyrus Torreña Precious International High School Davao Center
4 Belissa Francheska Te acqueline Te Ateneo de Davao Grade School Davao Center
5 Mier Eliezer Gaje Jose Micheal Gaje Sta. Barbara Central Elementary School Ilo-ilo Center
6 Matthew Defensor Maria Carmela Defensor Solomon Integrated School Ilo-ilo Center
7 Yuan Jericho Tizon Jeric C. Tizon Calbayog East Central School Leyte Center
8 Justine Aaron Co Ana Co St. Jude Catholic School Metro Manila Center
9 Claire Mitzi Acosta Richman Acosta St. Jude Catholic School Metro Manila Center
10 Chael Matthew Sze Michelle V. Sze Hope Christian High School Metro Manila Center
11 Myles Spencer C. Uy Sherwin S. Uy Philippine Cultural College - Main Metro Manila Center
12 Kaelyn Mazel Go Kris Lyndon Go Sacred Heart School – Hijas Cebu Eastern Center
13 Janau Josef Baladya Jan Jason Baladya Cebu Eastern College  Cebu Eastern Center
14 Franc Elijiah Gene Pan Francis Pan Naga Central School Naga Center
15 Ronald Robbie Dy Ronald Dy La Union Cultural Institute BHC Center
16 Lianne Juris Bulatao Ryann Bulatao San Fernando Elementary School OLONGAPO Center
17 Ralph Benedict Bolaños Jaymelyn Bolaños Kalalake Elementary School OLONGAPO Center
18 Xavier Blue Castro Ivy Rozina Castro St. John's Institute BACOLOD Center

Copyright 2008 Mathematics Trainers' Guild, Philippines. All Rights Reserved
Powered by Cid Systems Solution Services